Executive Board

 

Interested in an OPEN board position? Contact us!

 

 

 

OFFICERS 2022-2023 HES PTA EMAIL
President Adrienne McLain president@heseagles.org
President-Elect Michael Wetson presidentelect@heseagles.org
1st VP/Communications Rachael Abell communicationvp@heseagles.org
2nd VP/Fundraising Kristen Jarrett fundraisingvp@heseagles.org
3rd VP/Programs Lindsay Korom programsvp@heseagles.org
4th VP/Volunteers Shannon Hamilton volunteersvp@heseagles.org
Treasurer Alberto Garcia treasurer@heseagles.org
Secretary Angie Martin secretary@heseagles.org
Parliamentarian Jana Null parliamentarian@heseagles.org
     
STAFF 2022-2023 HES EMAIL
Principal Jill Hemme jill.hemme@gcisd.net
     
CHAIRS 2022-2023 HES PTA EMAIL
Arts in Education & Reflections Chair Rebecca Bass artsined@heseagles.org
Breakfast w/ Santa Chair             Cecily Grafa breakfastwithsanta@heseagles.org
Community Service Chair                            Kassie Black communityservice@heseagles.org
Council Delegate Michael Wetson councildelegate@heseagles.org
Dad's Club Chair John Paul Grafa dadsclub@heseagles.org
Destination Imagination Chair OPEN destination@heseagles.org
Diversity Chair Asma Rehman diversity@heseagles.org
Eagle Publishing Co. Chair Catherine Marshall epc@heseagles.org
Environmental/OLC Chair Karrie Fox environmental@heseagles.org
Fall Festival Chair   Amy Ray fallfestival@heseagles.org
Field Day Chair Alli Kelso fieldday@heseagles.org
Family Engagement Chair Shelby Elkins families@heseagles.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Jana Howell healthylifestyles@heseagles.org
Holiday House Chair Julie Robertson holidayhouse@heseagles.org
Homeroom Parent Coordinator     Christy Horne hrcoordinator@heseagles.org
Legislative Chair Michaela Nichols advocacy@heseagles.org
Membership Chair Emily Price membership@heseagles.org
Newsletter Chair Angela Hansen newsletter@heseagles.org
Spring Fling Chair Ashley Dobay springfling@heseagles.org
Spirit Wear Chair Kelly McDowell spiritwear@heseagles.org
Staff Appreciation Chair Rachel Canafax staffappreciation@heseagles.org
Staff Liaison Lisa Warren staffliaison@heseagles.org
Talent Show Chair Zach Freeman talentshow@heseagles.org
Web Admin Rosa Garces admin@heseagles.org
5th Grade Coordinator Sarah Bates fifthgrade@heseagles.org