HES Executive Board Meeting

Description

The HES PTA Executive Board Officers & Chairs meet in the HES Cafeteria at 8am (with the exception of the December and May meetings).

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 8:00am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 8:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 11:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 8:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 8:00am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 8:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 9:00am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 8:00am – 9:00am
Calendar

Box Tops for Education

Amazon Smile

PTA Texas Congress 4413 Heritage Elementary PTA

Tom Thumb Rewards

Tom Thumb reward card plus the Good Neighbor program equals easy fund raising.

Tom Thumb Charity #5449